BLOGS TO READ, AND FOLLOW!

This is my list of blogs, I may miss some.  They are not in a particular order, for any particular reason.  Please, take a look.  And, they have blogs that they like for you to read, and follow.  Kinda neat, passing it on!

dreamactpray.wordpress.com

enjoylifeforonce.wordpress.com  –  I understand this is a new one, so keep checking.

professionsforpeace.wordpress.com

mymagnificentmess.wordpress.com

stevenleocampbell.wordpress.com

janbeek.wordpress.com

alongfortheride.wordpress.com

thenourishedseed.com

alightfilledlife.wordpress.com

bendsintheroad.wordpress.com – this is new also, keep checking.

If you see yourself here, and I didn’t get your site address correct, please correct it here.  Thank you.  I know there are many more sites yet for me to discover.  If you comment here, please leave your site address, that others might check it out.

Again, thank you to those who blog.  We learn from you.  Thank you to those who have been so kind as to read and follow mine.  Best to all.  Lilie

4 thoughts on “BLOGS TO READ, AND FOLLOW!

  1. Lilie you are like an angel, sharing love and light all around. I am completely humbled to be included amongst this list and I thank you from the depths of my heart. While some of these are friends of mine whom I love already, I am very excited to visit your other friends here to help our kind and caring blogging family to keep growing. With so much gratitude for you, dear one.
    ~Blessings, Gina

  2. mliddle says:

    Congratulations again, Lilie, on your Reader’s Appreciation Award – and also congratulations to these bloggers and their blogs.
    Some readers don’t like to read award posts because they claim not to get anything from them. I disagree; readers learn more about their blogger & about additional blogs. I can’t read a lot of new blogs all the time. But it is nice to bookmark them & visit them occasionally. Thanks for the blog links!

    Monique
    http://www.bendsintheroad.com

  3. It totally warmed my heart to be included on this list 🙂 I am still learning about how all of this works, sometimes I’m lucky if I can find a blog again after loving it once, but slowly and surely the wordpress is beginning to make sense. Congratulations again and I hope your night is bringing lots of nourishing joy 🙂

  4. Tammy says:

    Lilie – Thanks so much for including my blog and I’m looking forward to visiting all the others 🙂

Leave a Reply

